Sunday, 12 February 2017

Mr.Eazi's Accra To Lagos New Mixtape Tops UK iTunes World Music Chart

Mr Eazi's mixtape "Accra to Lagos" which was released yesterday, 10th
February 2017,
is already topping the UK
iTunes World Music chart!

"Accra to Lagos" takes the
listener on a journey from one
city to the next, beginning
with five tracks reflecting the
Ghanaian capital, and ending
up with five destination tracks from Lagos.

Featured artists on the tape
include some of the most
culturally relevant recording
artists and producers including Masterkraft, Legendary Beatz, Del B,
Maleek Berry, D'tunes, Wizkid, Olamide, Medikal, Mugeez from R2beez, E
Kelly, Falz and a whole lot more. The mixtape is made up of 11
tracks and three bonus tracks. Tracklist below:
1. Leg Over
2. Business (Feat. Mugeez)
3. Tilapia (Feat. Medikal)
4. 2 People
5. Feelings 6. Fight (Feat. DJ Cuppy)
7. Accra to Lagos
8. Detty Yaself (Feat. Falz)
9. In the morning (Feat. Big
10. Short skirt (Feat. Tekno) 11. Life is Eazi (Feat. Olamide
and Phyno)
12. My baby (Bonus track)
13. Right now (Bonus track)
14. Kpamurege (Bonus track)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks For your comments we love it!